Shiv Sena will not tolerate insult of Uddhao Thakre, warn the leaders.

shiv sena
Mr. Wasudeo Sedmake addressing the press conference as Mr. Vilas Kodap, Vijay Shrungarpawar, Sunil Poreddiwar and others are seated.

Gadchiroli July 17 (District Correspondent) The Shiv Sena (Thackeray group) functionaries of the district have warned that any sort of insult or ill treatment to their supreme leader Uddhao Thakre will not be tolerated by the Shiv Sainiks and befitting reply to such acts will be given in future in a Sena style.

Mr. Wasudeo Sadmake, addressed a press conference at the Press Club here in a press conference at the Press club here to express the discontent among the rank and file of the shiv Sena over the BJP state chief’s statement against Mr. Thakre and other acts of the BJP activists like tearing off the posters and banners of Mr. Thakre.

Not only the shiv Sainiks, but the comman people also he also will not tolerate the politics of destruction started by BJP, he said. People are quite fed up with the political game of ruling BJP to break the parties and destroy the democratically elected government. The people are watching all these events happening in Maharashtra and they will give the reply in the coming elections, he added.

The government agencies like like ED, CBI are being used by BJP only to put pressure on opposition party leaders, he alleged adding that there is no morality remained among them and this is an attempt to end democracy.

Mr. Sedmake said that after the monsoons, the party officials will visit the entire district and will strengthen the party.  expressed the belief that there will be no loss in the work of party building and we will bring new spirit in the workers of the district by going among them with the party programmes and policies. Shiv Sena will once again rise even stronger than earlier, he stated.

Party’s sub-district chief Sunil Poreddiwar, contact chief Vilas Kodap, former district head Vijay Shringarpawar, Assembly coordinator Rajendra Lanjekar, organizers Nandu Kumre, Ghanshyam Kolte, taluka head Anil Kothare, former upazila head Raju Ambani, former taluka head Mahendra Shende, Pritesh Ambade, Vilas Dane and other officials were present at the press conference.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here