Congress workers celebrate Karnataka victory

congress celebrates victory
Congress workers celebrating victory in Karnataka.

Gadchiroli May 14 (District Correspondent0 The Congress party workers celebrated the grand victory of Karnataka Assembly elections.

The large number of party workers assembled at Indira Square of the city and celebrated the Karnataka victory by playing drums, bursting crackers and distributing sweets to the people.

Fed up with the issues like rising gas, petrol, diesel prices, rising inflation, unemployment, central and state government corruption, youth, women, farmers, traders and common citizens voted in the Karnataka elections in favour of the congress party and expelled BJP from power, said Mr. Mahendra Bramhanwade, district President of Congress Party. It is the beginning of the end of BJP regime, he asserted while speaking on the occasion.

The comman people and voters are also very much tired of BJP’s caste and religious politics, false promises on the issues like inflation and unemployment and that is why they have ousted BJP from the state of Karnataka. BJP’s countdown has started now. People will not sit quiet unless BJP is taught a lesson in the coming time, Bramhanwade further said

Even when the Maha Vikas Aghadi government in the state was doing excellent work, even during the Corona period, the BJP grabbed the power from it with the power of money. Hence there is anger towards BJP among the comman people and the party ranks. Therefore, in the future, the people of the state and the district will keep away BJP from power, said Dr. Namdeo Usendi, General Secretary of the Maharashtra Pradesh congress Committee.

State Secretary Dr. Nitin Kodawe, State Secretary of Mahila Congress Dr. Chandatai Kodawte, Youth Congress Regional Secretary Vishwajit Kowase, City President Satish Viddate, Taluka President Vasantrao Raut, Kisan Cell President Vamanrao Savsakade, Scheduled Caste  President Rajinikanth Motghare, OBC Cell Working President Diwakar Nisar, Transport Cell President Rupesh Tickle, Consumer Cell President Bharat Yerme, Co-operative Cell District Vice President Abdul Bhai Panjwani, Ex-Corporator Ramesh Chaudhary,  Suresh Bhandekar, District Vice-President Netaji Gavture, Anil Kothare, Sunil Chadgulwar, Bhaiyaji Muddamwar, Harbaji More, Praful Amborkar, Javed Khan, Shrikant Kathothe, Rambhau Nanavare, Sandeep Bhaisare Nitesh Rathod, Dhivaru Meshram, Sanjay Wankhede, Dnyaneshwar Kumbhare and large number of Congress workers were present on this occasion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here