Voice of Media’s Vidarbha office inaugurated at Nagpur.

voice of media
Mr. Shripad Aparajit, Dr. Hemant Sonare and other guests seen at the inauguration programme.

Nagpur April 3 (Special Correspondent) Vidarbha regional office of the ‘Voice of Media’, a journalists’ organization, was inaugurated at the hands of Mr. Shripad Aparajit, Editor of Maharashtra Times and in presence of Dr. Hemant Sonare, State President of Maharashtra Pradesh Congress Industrial Division the other day.

Voice of Media National President Sandeep Kale presided over the program while National Secretary Ms. Divya Bhosle, Axis Bank Wani Branch Manager Prakash Thackeray, Voice of Media Nagpur District President Anand Ambekar, Chandrapur District Digital Media Cell President Vijay Siddhawar, Nagpur City Executive Rakesh Shukla, District Executive Rajesh Sontakke, Saurabh Waghmare were prominently present.

Mr. Shripad Aparajit cut the ribbon and inaugurated the office. Speaking on the occasion, he praised the ongoing work of Voice of Media. The problems of journalists are many, he added and expressed his belief that this organization will create history by finding a solution to these problems and implementing a direct-action program.

Dr. Hemant Sonare, praised the ongoing activities across the country and discussed what more can be done from a social point of view. Sandeep Kale said, with the opening of Vidarbha regional office of Voice of Media in Nagpur, a right point of contact has been created for the journalists of Vidarbha. A regional meeting of journalists from Vidarbha has been organized in Nagpur on April 16. On the occasion of this gathering, the entire work will now continue from the Divisional Liaison Office. A separate contact number for this will be announced soon, he said.

Mr. Anand Ambekar, Nagpur District President of Voice of Media moderated the program and also proposed the vote of thanks. Prakash Shunkalwar, Sanket Dongre and others were present on this occasion.

Photo Mr. Shripad Aparajit, Dr. Hemant Sonare and other guests seen at the inauguration programme.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here