MC Credit Society new office bearers elected.

mc cooperative society
The newly elected office bearers are seen in the picture.

Gadchiroli April 6 (District correspondent) Elections to the Nagar Parishad Employees Cooperative Credit Society, Gadchiroli were held recently and new office bearers were elected. The new body consists of 15 board of directors.

Mr. Sharad Sontakke was elected as the new president of the Society. Mr. Ravindra Uike as the Vice President, Ravindrakumar Patle as the Honorary Secretary and Mr. Vaibhav Kagdelwar as the treasurer.

Ms. Vandana Madavi, Nisha Sahala, Santosh Munghate, Sonwane, Kishore Semaskar, Ravindra Gandewar, Pranhans Ramteke, Virendra Sonwane, Dinkar Dhote, Rajesh Darekar were elected as the directors of the Society.

Mr. Vijay Patil worked as the Election Officer. Mr. Kantilal Sakhre conducted the proceedings and Ms. Vandana Gedam gave the vote of thanks. Mr. Suresh Bhandekar, former President wished the office bearers for the future progress of the Society.

All the employees of the Gadchiroli Municipal council have congratulated the new office bearers of the Society and have extended them best wishes.

Photo The newly elected office bearers are seen in the picture.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here