Teacher-Parent meet held at Sainiki Vidyalaya


Gadchiroli Aug. 29 (District Correspondent) A teacher parent meeting was organized recently at Gondwana Sainiki Vidyalaya here.

Principal of the school Sanjiv Gosavi presided over the meeting while Vice Principal Omprakash Sangrame, Supervisor Ajay Wankhede were prominently present.

A new executive committee was constituted in this meeting. Meena Dhore C Vivek Moon, Kirti Pittulwar, Vikas Diwase, Lata Madavi, Prashant Raut, Aruna Sangidwar, Santosh Akulwar, Santosh Dalaje, Preeti Deshmukh, Sanjay Sidam and Mukesh Gedam were elected as the parent members of the Teachers’ Parents’ Council.

Principal Sanjiv Gosavi was appointed as the president, while parent Vivek Mun was appointed as vice president, teacher Shahdullah Khan as secretary and Ms. Kirti Pittulwar as joint secretary.

Various topics regarding the development of the school and the student were discussed in the meeting. The progress of the students can be achieved by considering the students as the center point. Our main goal is to fill up the things left behind in the corona era and to develop all the students, be it in studies, sports or other fields, said Mr. Gosawi while addressing the meeting.

On this occasion, Vice Principal Omprakash Sangrame gave special guidance to the attendees about all types of competitive examinations conducted by the government, and the role of parents and teachers in preparing the students.

Mr. Vivek Moonn praised the discipline of the school and promised to always contribute to the development of the students and the school.

Prizes of various contests organized to mark the 75 the anniversary of Indian Independence were distributed on the occasion. Prateek  Kothare got the first prize, Sumit Karewar  second pand Aishwarya Kachlami got the incentive prize in the  group of classes 9 to 11. In Junior Group, Arpit Pramod Bhogekar got the first prize and Avesh Phulkar got the second prize.

Mr. Ajay Wankhede made introductory speech, Shahdullah Khan conducted the programme and vote of thanks was given by Sunil Lokhande.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here