Vishwajeet Kowase launches ‘Yuwa Jodo’ campaign.

youth congress
Mr. Vishwajeet Kowase launching the yuwa jodo campaign.

Gadchiroli Aug. 11 (District Correspondent) The youth congress started ‘Yuwa Jodo’ campaign in the district from village Karwafa in Dhanora taluka on the occasion of the August Kranti Din and World Tribals Day and Foundation Day of All India Youth Congress.

The campaign was launched at the hands of Mr. Vishwajeet Kowase, General Secretary of Maharashtra Pradesh Youth Congress.

Speaking on the occasion Mr. Kowase called upon the youth workers to stay united and fight against the elements of communal polarization, hatred and violence and create a youth revolution by fighting against the anti-people policies of the government at the centre and in the state.

Youths have the power to bring about change in the society and the system, he pointed out adding that youths must spend their energy in solving the problems of the poor, tribals and backward classes of the society. He also asked them to raise their voice against the rising prices, unemployment and communal hatred being spread in the country.

This yatra has been taken out to connect the maximum youths with the Congress party and to make them aware of the burning problems of the country, Kowase said appealing the youths to join this campaign, which is going to be carried out throughout the district, in large numbers

At this time, District President of the Scheduled Caste Department Rajinikanth Motghare, Youth District General Secretary Nitesh Rathod, Manohar Bavane, Assembly Youth Congress President Mahesh Jillewar, Karwafa Deputy Sarpanch Vijay Bahirwar, Ramchandra Madavi, Bajirao Gawde, Abid Sheikh, Lakhan Pedalwar, Prabhakar Kumoti, Mayur Mamidwar were prominently present.

Narendra Madavi, Rakesh Madavi , Akshay Mamidwar, Nayan Khobragade, Gaurav Khobragade, Ashish Meshram, Javed Sheikh, Hardik Khobragade, Karan Pendalwar, Sameer Raipure, Atul Mamidwar, Akash Mamidwar, Ratan Bahirwar, Junaid Pathan, Mangesh Bavane, Mashru Gawle, Arun Jillewar, Gurudas Meshram, Gajanan Bahirwar, Mehboob Pathan, Vijay Babanwade, Prabhakar Margonwar, Rajeram Atala, Baburao Pada and other officials in large numbers joined the campaign.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here