Gondwana Sainiki School’s School Cabinet installed.

gondwana school
School head being installed by Prin. Sanjeev Gosawi and Omprakash Sangrame.

Gadchiroli Aug. 6 (District Correspondent) The school cabinet of the Gondwana Sainiki School for the session 2023-24 was constituted democratically and investiture programme was held recently.

The students were divided into four houses namely Chandrasekhar Azad House, Bhagat Singh House, Subhash Chandra Bose House and Veer Savarkar House. After that, the new House Captain, Deputy Captain, as well as Minister of Sports, Minister of Culture, Minister of Food, Minister of Discipline were elected for all the four houses. As many as 487 students participated in the election.

Class 11 Cadet Master Harsh Uke was elected as the school head.  Manish Veladi of Class 9 and Kavya Jumnake of Class 8 were selected as Deputy Head of the school. Ritesh Deepak Bhakere was elected as the captain of Subhash Chandra Bose House, Sandesh Meshram as the captain of Chandrasekhar House, Prashant Bhandarkar as the captain of Bhagat Singh House and Vedant Ghume as the captain of Savarkar House.

The election process was done democratically under the chairmanship of Principal Sanjeev Gosavi.  Vice Principal Omprakash Sangrame, Supervisor Ajay Wankhede, House Master of Subhash Chandra Bose House Devendra Mhshakhetri, House Master of Chandrasekhar Azad House Suresh Rechankar, Bhagat Singh House House Master Vijay Gondane and Veer Savarkar House Master Santosh Bobate were prominently present.

While forming the cabinet, the previous year’s academic quality, character and behaviour of the cadet master were also taken into consideration.

During the investiture ceremony, school heads and captains of all four houses were handed over school and all four house flags at the hands of the Principal and other dignitaries. In his speech, the head of the school, Harsh Uke, promised to carry out all the tasks assigned by the school properly and to cooperate with everyone.

The entire program was conducted by Mr. Rahim Patel, NCC head of the school, while Raman Gagapurwar proposed the vote of thanks. The program was planned by Military Director Rushi Vanjari and Namdev Pradhan in Military Discipline.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here